top of page
  • Liz

Who the F**K are These Kids?

I came home today, after a long appointment with the kids and the hubby getting glasses!! I knew my well laid out plan had to unfold tonight! I started with the charts, they turned out pretty good, seeing as how I used a book as a ruler.


As adamant as I was about this plan, I have to admit I was scared. Maybe it was because I didn’t have any faith in my kids, or maybe I questioned my parenting skills. Either way, I layed the smack down on these kids! 😂


Brooke and I started on that bathroom! Before I could even get to the bathroom, little Miss Brooke was already in there, throwing trash away, putting her toys away, I was shocked. She was all over it, all I had to do was spray the counter top and clean the parts she couldn’t reach. I helped her clean the loo, and sweep the flooor, this girl was on fire.


Next up, the bedroom. Brooke is a known hoarder, so her bed was the scariest part, by far. Both kids really whipped this room out, which makes me think, hey maybe this is gonna work!!


Okay, I’m not gonna get too excited, it’s only day one, but I’m on cloud nine right now!!!


Head on over to the forum in the kids section and lets talk!!


Sweet dreams!


- Liz


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6 Tips to a Healthy Marraige 💍

Before I begin, I’ll start off by saying that by no means is any couple perfect, we all have imperfections and flaws but that’s what makes you unique as a couple. Albert and I have been together now f

bottom of page